CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
gelatin and vegetarian capsules Options
 
hexagonal
#1 Posted : 6/30/2013 8:18:47 PM

DMT-Nexus member


Posts: 51
Joined: 09-Dec-2010
Last visit: 22-Oct-2021
Location: The Netherlands
dear all,

do I put this here? I've no idea.

I have a bag of empty capsules and I don't know if they are gelatin or vegetarian.
Is there any method to find out and be sure?

I have vegetarian caps as well so I could dissolve both in water and see if there is a difference but that probably wouldn't be too conclusive.

 

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.
 
 
Users browsing this forum
Guest

DMT-Nexus theme created by The Traveler
This page was generated in 0.022 seconds.