We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
How can I make Mimosa Hostilis Root Bark DMT Slurry stronger Options

wilspeak
#1 Posted : 12/21/2021 3:37:34 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello, this is my first time making DMT. I used the DMT Salt tek with about 50 grams of MHRB. Now I am trying to form DMT crystals. The crystals are not forming as well as I thought it would be. How can I make Mimosa Hostilis Root Bark DMT Slurry Stronger? Can I add more MHRB? or should I add more salt and acid to the MHRB slurry? Thank You in advance. Smile
It was revealed to me that our Sun is a living and intelligent Being. Sacred Geometry is a Langauge.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

downwardsfromzero
#2 Posted : 12/24/2021 12:35:05 AM

Boundary condition

ModeratorChemical expert

Quote:
Can I add more MHRB? or should I add more salt and acid to the MHRB slurry?
You need to use alkali when preparing the slurry for extracting with NPS.

“There is a way of manipulating matter and energy so as to produce what modern scientists call 'a field of force'. The field acts on the observer and puts him in a privileged position vis-à-vis the universe. From this position he has access to the realities which are ordinarily hidden from us by time and space, matter and energy. This is what we call the Great Work."
― Jacques Bergier, quoting Fulcanelli

wilspeak
#3 Posted : 12/24/2021 3:16:13 AM

DMT-Nexus member

downwardsfromzero wrote:
Quote:
Can I add more MHRB? or should I add more salt and acid to the MHRB slurry?
You need to use alkali when preparing the slurry for extracting with NPS.