We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
can i make dmt with 100g Mimosa Hostilis Powdered Options

frosty
#1 Posted : 10/24/2011 10:58:18 AM
james

hey there I'm very new with this but can someone give me some guides for using 100g Mimosa Hostilis Powdered.
I lookd at some guides but no luck u need different recipe's.
so if anyone could just link some guides i be very thanks full.
thanks for reading Very happy.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

endlessness
#2 Posted : 10/24/2011 11:20:53 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Purges
#3 Posted : 10/24/2011 11:23:34 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Do you want to extract it or brew it? If you extract you could get around a gram of Spice which would be sufficient for extensive experimentation Very happy
Lose Control, Free My Soul, Break Me Open, Make Me Whole.
"DMT kicked my balls off" - od3

frosty
#4 Posted : 10/24/2011 11:27:19 AM
james

depends which way easier for me I'm new to this so easiest guide will do thanks guys

Purges
#5 Posted : 10/24/2011 11:39:58 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Well assuming you want to extract and smoke, this TEK is about as easy as it gets, and I reliably get around 1% yields with it: https://wiki.dmt-nexus.me/Noman%27s_tek

Should you want to brew, for a longer lasting experience, I would refer to the Ayahuasca section, there are also cold water extraction teks which basically involve leaving the mimosa in cold water for a few weeks and then drinking that, there are many options open to you Smile

frosty
#6 Posted : 10/24/2011 11:45:08 AM
james

thanks man really appreciate it might try the brew method that might be easiest

Purges
#7 Posted : 10/24/2011 11:55:01 AM

DMT-Nexus member